Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-09-09T17:23:32+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2015 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
103,518
Service Date
5/27/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
SAMUEL A. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/29/2021

2011 Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Mileage
96,555
Service Date
4/15/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
DON G. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/16/2021

2014 Jeep Cherokee

Jeep Cherokee

Mileage
110,380
Service Date
4/5/2021
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • SHOCK &/OR STRUT ASSEMBLY – Remove & Install or Remove & Replace – Both Sides – [DOES NOT include disassemble or alignment.]
 
Ken F. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/6/2021

2005 Honda Accord

Honda Accord

Mileage
151,033
Service Date
3/29/2021
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES AND SET TIRE PRESSURES
 
DAVE H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/29/2021

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Mileage
79,160
Service Date
3/16/2021
Services Performed
  • FUEL PUMP CONTROL MODULE – Remove & Replace – Fuel Pump Driver Module (FPDM) – [DOES NOT include test.]
  • OLD MODULE IS SEIZED TO FRAME, BOLTS SEIZED AS WELL. ONE BOLT WAS VERY RUSTED AND FELL APART WHEN TOUCHED. HAD TO REPOSTION MODULE OVER OLD MODULE DUE TO SEIZED AND RUSTED BOLTS/BRACKET
  • TESTED SYSTEMS AND FOUND FUEL PUMP DRIVER MODULE HAS INTERNALLY SHORTED OUT, ALL WIRING TESTS GOOD AT THIS TIME. RECOMMEND FUEL PUMP DRIVER MODULE.
 
ANGELA K. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/25/2021

2014 Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Mileage
106,142
Service Date
3/17/2021
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES AND SET TIRE PRESSURES
 
DAVE H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/17/2021

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Mileage
7,321
Service Date
3/2/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
JANE W. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/4/2021

2007 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
161,329
Service Date
2/12/2021
Services Performed
  • DIAGNOSTICS
  • VALVE COVER GASKET – Remove & Replace – DX,EX,GX,Hybrid,LX,Si
 
JESSICA H. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/20/2021

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Mileage
28,405
Service Date
2/1/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
JULIE G. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/2/2021

2008 Chevrolet Malibu Classic

Chevrolet Malibu Classic

Mileage
161,610
Service Date
1/18/2021
Services Performed
  • Road test vehicle. Checkall suspension and steering parts for wear. Check tire pressures. Check camber and caster angles & adjust accordingly. Check & set toe. Center steering wheel.
 
SEBRINA B. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/21/2021

2016 GMC Sierra 2500 HD

GMC Sierra 2500 HD

Mileage
70,381
Service Date
12/23/2020
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
BRANDON M. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/24/2020

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Dodge Grand Caravan

Mileage
88,585
Service Date
12/11/2020
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
VERN O. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/12/2020

2004 Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Mileage
73,330
Service Date
12/7/2020
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
RICH W. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/8/2020

2015 GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Mileage
72,624
Service Date
11/20/2020
Services Performed
  • *FOUND FRONT TIRES SHOWING STEEL BELTS, REAR TIRES BALD. RECOMMEND REPLACING 4 TIRES. ALSO DURING INSPECTION FOUND FRONT BRAKES HAVE ABOUT 10% LEFT. RECOMMEND REPLACING FRONT BRAKE PADS AND ROTORS SOON.
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES AND SET TIRE PRESSURES
 
JESSE J. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/30/2020

2016 GMC Sierra 2500 HD

GMC Sierra 2500 HD

Mileage
66,689
Service Date
11/13/2020
Services Performed
  • INSTALL 2 BATTERIES
 
BRANDON M. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/14/2020

2010 GMC Sierra

GMC Sierra

Mileage
68,219
Service Date
10/22/2020
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
 
JERRY C. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/12/2020

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Chevrolet Traverse

Mileage
39,306
Service Date
10/12/2020
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES AND SET TIRE PRESSURES
 
BRIAN J. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/17/2020

2016 RAM 2500 HD

RAM 2500 HD

Mileage
140,257
Service Date
9/30/2020
Services Performed
  • FUEL FILTER – Remove & Replace – In-Line6 Chassis Mounted,Housing
  • FUEL FILTER – Remove & Replace – In-Line6 Engine Compartment,Housing
 
JORGE L. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/9/2020

2013 GMC Yukon

GMC Yukon

Mileage
155,688
Service Date
9/30/2020
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • CODES FOUND: P0068, P0101, P0300, P0521, P219B ENGINE LOW ON OIL, LOUD INTERNAL NOISE COMING FROM ENGINE, VERY LOW OIL PRESSURE. RECOMMEND EITHER STARTING WITH OIL CHANGE AND OIL FLUSH KIT OR WILL NEED NEW ENGINE.
 
BOB W. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/9/2020

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Mileage
70,692
Service Date
9/11/2020
Services Performed
  • *RE-TOURQE SPACERS AND LUG NUTS AFTER 25 MILES
 
RYAN S. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/22/2020

2014 Nissan Frontier

Nissan Frontier

Mileage
125,147
Service Date
8/27/2020
Services Performed
  • BALANCE ALL 4 TIRES
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes environmental fees***
JOHN K. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/1/2020

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • West 12 Street
  • E Arrowhead Pkwy
  • South Cliff Ave