Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-09-09T17:23:32+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2008 Jeep Liberty

Jeep Liberty

Mileage
149,493
Service Date
11/10/2021
Services Performed
  • HEATER CORE BACK FLUSH
 
SASA T. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/1/2021

2015 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
119,852
Service Date
11/10/2021
Services Performed
  • DIAGNOSTICS
  • *Includes Replacement of One Coil
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL CABIN AIR FILTER *CUSTOMER DECLINED REPLACING FILTER AT THIS TIME
 
HOMER H. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/17/2021

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Mileage
70,261
Service Date
11/2/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • FOUND VALVE COVER GASKET LEAKING
 
JANE B. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/12/2021

2008 Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Mileage
176,689
Service Date
9/10/2021
Services Performed
  • LABOR
 
ISAI D. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/5/2021

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Chrysler PT Cruiser

Mileage
93,961
Service Date
9/9/2021
Services Performed
  • REPLACE BATTERY
 
MIKE T. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/5/2021

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Chevrolet Tahoe

Mileage
130,489
Service Date
9/22/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • DIAG
  • REPLACE POSITIVE BATTERY TERMINAL END
  • ALTERNATOR ASSEMBLY – Remove & Replace
 
JON T. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/4/2021

2007 Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Mileage
149,937
Service Date
9/24/2021
Services Performed
  • DISMOUNT 4 TIRES AND MOUNT AND BALANCE 5 TIRES
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
 
RANDY B. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/25/2021

2013 Lexus RX 450h

Lexus RX 450h

Mileage
274,046
Service Date
9/10/2021
Services Performed
  • CODES FOUND: P0300, P0306, P0430, P3190, P0AOF FOUND BANK 2 CATALYTIC CONVERTER IS PLUGGED AND EXPLODED INSIDE EXHAUST SYSTEM. RECOMMEND CONVERTER AND OXYGEN SENSORS. VEHICLE ALSO HAS BAD MISFIRE AND RECOMMEND TUNE UP AT THIS TIME.
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace – [Includes: R&I EGR Cooler Assembly.]
  • CATALYTIC CONVERTER – Remove & Replace – Front,Exhaust Manifold,Left Bank,w/Radar Cruise Control – [Includes: R&I Radiator. Includes: Adjust Radar Sensor.]
  • REMOVE FULL EXHAUST SYSTEM AND CLEAN OUT CATALTYIC CONVERTER DEBRIS. (FULL OF CHUNKS FROM WHEN CONVERTER LET LOOSE)
 
SIVA N. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/12/2021

2016 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
58,782
Service Date
7/30/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • FIX TRAILER WIRING NEEDED
 
BOB H. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/3/2021

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Chevrolet Colorado

Mileage
102,806
Service Date
7/13/2021
Services Performed
  • UNIVERSAL JOINT – Remove & Replace – 4WD To Rear Axle,One,Both
 
Ken F. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/24/2021

2016 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
57,562
Service Date
7/1/2021
Services Performed
  • RECOVER AND RECHARGE A/C SYSTEM
  • PRESSURE TRANSDUCER – Remove & Replace – [DOES NOT include Air Conditioning System recover, evacuate and/or recharge.]
 
BOB H. gave our service a 5 star review on 7/1/2021

2004 Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Mileage
76,669
Service Date
6/29/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
RICH W. gave our service a 5 star review on 6/29/2021

2015 Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Mileage
103,518
Service Date
5/27/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
SAMUEL A. gave our service a 5 star review on 5/29/2021

2011 Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Mileage
96,555
Service Date
4/15/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
DON G. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/16/2021

2014 Jeep Cherokee

Jeep Cherokee

Mileage
110,380
Service Date
4/5/2021
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • SHOCK &/OR STRUT ASSEMBLY – Remove & Install or Remove & Replace – Both Sides – [DOES NOT include disassemble or alignment.]
 
Ken F. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/6/2021

2005 Honda Accord

Honda Accord

Mileage
151,033
Service Date
3/29/2021
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES AND SET TIRE PRESSURES
 
DAVE H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/29/2021

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Mileage
79,160
Service Date
3/16/2021
Services Performed
  • FUEL PUMP CONTROL MODULE – Remove & Replace – Fuel Pump Driver Module (FPDM) – [DOES NOT include test.]
  • OLD MODULE IS SEIZED TO FRAME, BOLTS SEIZED AS WELL. ONE BOLT WAS VERY RUSTED AND FELL APART WHEN TOUCHED. HAD TO REPOSTION MODULE OVER OLD MODULE DUE TO SEIZED AND RUSTED BOLTS/BRACKET
  • TESTED SYSTEMS AND FOUND FUEL PUMP DRIVER MODULE HAS INTERNALLY SHORTED OUT, ALL WIRING TESTS GOOD AT THIS TIME. RECOMMEND FUEL PUMP DRIVER MODULE.
 
ANGELA K. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/25/2021

2014 Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Mileage
106,142
Service Date
3/17/2021
Services Performed
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
  • MOUNT AND BALANCE TIRES AND SET TIRE PRESSURES
 
DAVE H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/17/2021

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Mileage
7,321
Service Date
3/2/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
JANE W. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/4/2021

2007 Honda Civic

Honda Civic

Mileage
161,329
Service Date
2/12/2021
Services Performed
  • DIAGNOSTICS
  • VALVE COVER GASKET – Remove & Replace – DX,EX,GX,Hybrid,LX,Si
 
JESSICA H. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/20/2021

2018 Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Mileage
28,405
Service Date
2/1/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
JULIE G. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/2/2021

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • West 12 Street
  • E Arrowhead Pkwy
  • South Cliff Ave