Featured Blog Reviews

/Featured Blog Reviews
Featured Blog Reviews 2020-09-09T17:23:32+00:00

Recently Serviced Vehicles

2008 Mercedes-Benz E320

Mercedes-Benz E320

Mileage
111,375
Service Date
3/28/2022
Services Performed
  • CODES FOUND: 0105, 2359, 2359, 2592 FOUND BOOST PRESSURE CONTROLLER MODULE HAD BROKEN SOLDER JOINTS, RECOMMEND STARTING WITH REPLACING MODULE AND RETEST
  • BOOST PRESSURE POSITIONER – Remove & Replace
 
IRFAN B. gave our service a 5 star review on 4/4/2022

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt

Chevrolet Cobalt

Mileage
126,745
Service Date
3/28/2022
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • OXYGEN SENSOR – Remove & Replace
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace
 
JEREMY H. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/28/2022

2009 Pontiac Torrent

Pontiac Torrent

Mileage
74,399
Service Date
3/14/2022
Services Performed
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
 
CINDY R. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/22/2022

2015 Kia Optima

Kia Optima

Mileage
52,221
Service Date
3/2/2022
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • REPLACE FRONT BRAKE PADS
  • *ADVISED CUSTOMER OF RECOMMENDING REPLACEMENT OF ROTORS, CUSTOMER DECLINED AT THIS TIME.
 
SKYLAR P. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/7/2022

2010 GMC Sierra

GMC Sierra

Mileage
72,652
Service Date
2/25/2022
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
JERRY C. gave our service a 5 star review on 3/2/2022

2012 Ford Explorer

Ford Explorer

Mileage
147,780
Service Date
2/23/2022
Services Performed
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • SWAP 2 TIRES, CUSTOMER SUPPLIED TIRES, BROUGHT IN OFF VEHICLE. TIRES ARE FOR A DIFFERENT VEHICLE.
 
RANDY B. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/23/2022

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Chevrolet Silverado

Mileage
175,608
Service Date
2/16/2022
Services Performed
  • LABOR/WELDING
 
LUCAS P. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/18/2022

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Chevrolet Silverado

Mileage
215,001
Service Date
2/1/2022
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
DEVIN S. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/8/2022

2013 Hyundai Azera

Hyundai Azera

Mileage
57,855
Service Date
2/8/2022
Services Performed
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
 
DON G. gave our service a 5 star review on 2/8/2022

2005 Ford Pickup

Ford Pickup

Mileage
130,708
Service Date
1/11/2022
Services Performed
  • WINDOW REGULATOR – Remove & Replace – F150 Electric,Each
  • WHEEL BEARING – Remove & Replace – F150,4WD Front,One Side – [Serviced as an Assembly.] – [Includes: Replace Bearings, Cups, Seals and repack (where applicable).]
  • *FOUND PASSENGER FRONT WHEEL BEARING EXTREMELY LOOSE AND NOISEY. SCANNED ABS LIGHT AND FOUND RELATED TO RF BEARING AS WELL.
  • *CUSTOMER SUPPLIED OWN PARTS
 
CASEY L. gave our service a 5 star review on 1/17/2022

2009 GMC Sierra

GMC Sierra

Mileage
134,841
Service Date
12/17/2021
Services Performed
  • NO OIL PRESSURE ON DASH GAUGE
  • OIL PRESSURE SENDER OR SWITCH – Remove & Replace – 1500,V8,Gas – [Includes: R&I Intake Manifold.]
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
 
ARLIE G. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/24/2021

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Mileage
93,833
Service Date
12/17/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
 
SONJA S. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/24/2021

2008 Jeep Liberty

Jeep Liberty

Mileage
149,493
Service Date
11/10/2021
Services Performed
  • HEATER CORE BACK FLUSH
 
SASA T. gave our service a 5 star review on 12/1/2021

2015 Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Mileage
119,852
Service Date
11/10/2021
Services Performed
  • DIAGNOSTICS
  • *Includes Replacement of One Coil
  • REMOVE AND INSTALL CABIN AIR FILTER *CUSTOMER DECLINED REPLACING FILTER AT THIS TIME
 
HOMER H. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/17/2021

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Mileage
70,261
Service Date
11/2/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • FOUND VALVE COVER GASKET LEAKING
 
JANE B. gave our service a 5 star review on 11/12/2021

2008 Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Mileage
176,689
Service Date
9/10/2021
Services Performed
  • LABOR
 
ISAI D. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/5/2021

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Chrysler PT Cruiser

Mileage
93,961
Service Date
9/9/2021
Services Performed
  • REPLACE BATTERY
 
MIKE T. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/5/2021

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Chevrolet Tahoe

Mileage
130,489
Service Date
9/22/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • DIAG
  • REPLACE POSITIVE BATTERY TERMINAL END
  • ALTERNATOR ASSEMBLY – Remove & Replace
 
JON T. gave our service a 5 star review on 10/4/2021

2007 Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Mileage
149,937
Service Date
9/24/2021
Services Performed
  • DISMOUNT 4 TIRES AND MOUNT AND BALANCE 5 TIRES
  • Repaired tire & set all tire pressures
  • DISPOSE OF OLD TIRES
 
RANDY B. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/25/2021

2013 Lexus RX 450h

Lexus RX 450h

Mileage
274,046
Service Date
9/10/2021
Services Performed
  • CODES FOUND: P0300, P0306, P0430, P3190, P0AOF FOUND BANK 2 CATALYTIC CONVERTER IS PLUGGED AND EXPLODED INSIDE EXHAUST SYSTEM. RECOMMEND CONVERTER AND OXYGEN SENSORS. VEHICLE ALSO HAS BAD MISFIRE AND RECOMMEND TUNE UP AT THIS TIME.
  • SPARK PLUGS – Remove & Replace – [Includes: R&I EGR Cooler Assembly.]
  • CATALYTIC CONVERTER – Remove & Replace – Front,Exhaust Manifold,Left Bank,w/Radar Cruise Control – [Includes: R&I Radiator. Includes: Adjust Radar Sensor.]
  • REMOVE FULL EXHAUST SYSTEM AND CLEAN OUT CATALTYIC CONVERTER DEBRIS. (FULL OF CHUNKS FROM WHEN CONVERTER LET LOOSE)
 
SIVA N. gave our service a 5 star review on 9/12/2021

2016 Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Mileage
58,782
Service Date
7/30/2021
Services Performed
  • Changed oil & filter, topped off fluids, greased chassis, set tire pressures***includes enviromental fees***
  • FIX TRAILER WIRING NEEDED
 
BOB H. gave our service a 5 star review on 8/3/2021

Services

  • Brakes & Brake Repair
  • Oil Changes
  • Tire & Tire Repair
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Check Engine Light
  • Belts & Hoses
  • And Much More…

See All Services

Locations

  • West 12 Street
  • E Arrowhead Pkwy
  • South Cliff Ave